Contact Us

Physical Address:
848 Wemmershoek Road
Boschenmeer Golf Estate
Paarl Golf Club
7646


Contact details:
Bookings and Registration:
info@paarlgc.co.za   /  registration@paarlgc.co.za
+27 (0) 21 863 1140
 
Pro Shop (retail):
+27 (0) 21 863 1103
 
Fax Transmission Number:
+27 (0) 21 863 3660
 
 
Administration Assistant:
Melanie Nagel Ludick   administration@paarlgc.co.za    
 
Corporate and Group Bookings:
Leazle Alexander     reservations@paarlgc.co.za
 
Membership Liason Officer:
Arno Marais    sales@paarlgc.co.za
 
Golf Operations and Sales Manager:
Werner Bernhardt     golfoperations@paarlgc.co.za
 
Course Superintendent:
course@paarlgc.co.za

Debtors Clerk:
Junaid Ahmed     debtors@paarlgc.co.za
 
Financial Manager:
Heidi Strydom     accounts@paarlgc.co.za
 
Manager:
Dave Gleeson      manager@paarlgc.co.za
 
Club's Pro:
Ben Fouchee, PGA Professional
email: coaching@bfgolfacademy.com
Or visit his website :  www.bfgolfacademy.com

 

Please enter your full name

Weather Info


Supplied by Golfweather.com

Contact Us

Telephone:
+27 (0) 21 863 1140

Email:
administration@paarlgc.co.za

GPS Coordinates:
S33 45.735 E18 59.035

Address:
848 Wemmershoek Road
Boschenmeer Golf Estate
Paarl Golf Club
7646